google-site-verification: google3ea797217d2475cd.html The Butterfly Raiser CD

The Butterfly Raiser is Bare Infinity's Highly anticipated 3rd studio album.

Featuring 12 new tracks and guest muscians such as :
Albert Dannemann (Flute ,Ex-Blackmores nights)
Ioannis Maniatopoulos (Bouzouki, Tri State Corner)  
Sarah Wolf (Vocals , AfterTime)
Max Morton (Vocals - Morton)
The Butterfly Raiser delivers song after song crushing heavy guitar riffs , powerfull earmworm melodies and the new voice in metal today ! The album is now up for 3 nominations at the 16th Independent Music Awards and has already received raving reviews calling it among other , album of the year and a Masterpiece! The Butterfly Raiser was Mixed and mastered by Max Morton while renowned producer Jacob Hansen of (EPICA , Evergrey, Amaranthe) , has produced its title-track Race of Destiny  !



The Butterfly Raiser

    • Apple Music Social Icon
    • Tidal Social Icon
    • Black Amazon Icon
    • Black Apple Music Icon
    • Black Bandcamp Icon
    • Black CD Baby Icon
    • Black Deezer Icon
    • Black Google Play Icon
    • Black iTunes Icon
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • Black Tidal Icon
    • Black Vimeo Icon  © 2018 All Rights Reserved | Site Design  TGDesigns | Website management  Blackdown Music